0 Items
£0.00

Christmas 2020 Post Cut-off Dates

As Christmas draws closer, and England’s 2nd National lockdown has come to an end we are aware there are those of us with Christmas shopping to still complete.

We thought it would be helpful therefore to list the cut off dates for deliveries before Christmas,

Christmas Delivery Cut Off Dates:

UK Inland Services

Date |  Service

Friday 18 December    |       2nd Class and 2nd Class Signed For

Monday 21 December   |    1st Class and 1st Class Signed For and Royal Mail Tracked 48**

Tuesday 22 December   |   Royal Mail Tracked 24**

Wednesday 23 December | Special Delivery Guaranteed

HM Forces Mail – British Forces Post Office® (BFPO)

Monday 30 November    |   Operational HM Forces

Monday 7 December     |    Static HM Forces

International Standard and International tracking and signature services*

Friday 4 December | Australia and New Zealand

Wednesday 9 December | Africa, Asia, Caribbean, Central and South America, Far and Middle East

Thursday 10 December     | Canada, Cyprus and Malta

Friday 11 December | Greece, Eastern Europe (except Czech Republic, Poland and Slovakia) and Turkey

Saturday 12 December |      Czech Republic, Finland, Italy, Poland, Sweden, USA

Wednesday 16 December | Austria, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Friday 18 December          | Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg

Posted in Savile Rogue

Comments are closed.